Customer Testimonials

Would you like to leave us a review?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Do you Facebook?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Facebook! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!

These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

Well, we tried! 🙂

Read Our Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2019
 

Bought 3 cars here. Will keep going back. Stellar service. Friendly, professional salespeople.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 9, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2019
 

Daniel, Rick and Todd were extremely professional and helpful. They all worked to make this transaction as quick and easy as possible. We highly recommend!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2019
 

After a little "phone tag issue" my face-to-face interactions we're outstanding. Andy and Brandon in the Service Department exemplify what customer service is all about. Would highly recommend.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2019
 

After purchasing a car at another dealership not even 24 hours after my purchase a few things started to go wrong with my vehicle. After getting no where with the dealership and service tech from the other company I left so upset. They kept telling me that nothing was wrong and it passed inspection. This morning I brought my car in to have a second inspection done before returning to the car dealership. Andy was very helpful and the service techs all went above and beyond with diagnosing the problems with the car. Luckily with there smart expertise they discovered that the rear wheel was loose and lug nuts not done correctly and a bent wheel which Andy and the service techs and I were floored how the car I purchased even passed inspection which I was told multiple times. After I left the Porsche in Destin and returned to my other dealership, I was actually taken seriously & to where I can find a solution to the repairs and recall issues that are to be fixed. I couldn’t have done it without Andy and his team of service techs that were such a great help! Thank you again!Latasha Coleman-AndersonGreateful mother of 3!!Destin, Fl

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2019
 

Wish I could afford to actually get one

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review