Customer Testimonials

Would you like to leave us a review?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Do you Facebook?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Facebook! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!

These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

Well, we tried! 🙂

Read Our Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2019
 

Wanted to give a big thank you to Natasha and Rafael for their excellent service and personality! While we did not purchase a vehicle from Porsche, we enjoyed our 2 visits with this team more than any other dealer during our car buying search. We still love Porsche and we will definitely be back when we are ready for our first performance Porsche machine! Thank you both!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2019
 

This is a nice friendly dealership. Always have a good experience.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2019
 

Daniel Alcivar (Salesperson) was absolutely wonderful to deal with. Knowledgeable and Informative. Best of all.....not too pushy or “Salesy”!His Dashboard tutorials we extremely thorough. And yet he took the time in a very patient manner to explain things to where even I could understand. Regarding The vehicle itself....hey, its a Porsche! Nuff said!Oscar and Shannon Diaz

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2019
 

I had mechanical problem in my panamera during a trip from nashville to Santa Rosa. Andy at porsche of Destin coached me in and arranged service first thing the next morning which corrected the problem. Andy and the staff at porsche Destin provided courteous and OUTSTANDING service. I highly recommend this porsche dealer! Terrific people!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2019
 

The Porsche Destin service representative Andy is one of the best in the business. Andy completed a repair that should have taken days in really short timing AND without being asked, took care of a couple of recall issues and set my family up in a loaner. His follow through was timely and his delivery was spot on. He made sure my kids and I didn’t miss two much down on our sunny vacation. All companies should have such wonderful customer service. Thanks Andy!

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review