Customer Testimonials

Would you like to leave us a review?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Do you Facebook?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Facebook! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!

These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

Well, we tried! 🙂

Read Our Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2019
 

I only went there for work.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2019
 

Bought a Cayenne recently and am completely satisfied with Porsche Destin. My wife loves the car and the assistance she gets from the dealership! Thanks guys! Definitely recommend!

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 31, 2019
 

JP At Porsche of Destin went above and beyond to find a vehicle that was in my price range! I'll definitely go back when I'm in the market for a new car!

Read at Yelp

Cars logo
Cars Jul 11, 2019
 

Johnny Nash and Rafael Adolph were outstanding to work with and patiently answered my questions. I also believe that I received a fair deal on the purchase of a new Cayenne

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2019
 

I bought a beautiful 2019 Porsche Cayenne S from Johnny Nash, and his great team at Porsche Destin. It was a real pleasure to work with all of them, and the entire buying process went very smooth. We were on vacation at Destin, and on the way there my old SUV broke down, so now I can drive back home on my new Porsche.. I love how it drives, the performance, the installed options, and the steering response.. Thanks Nash.!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2019
 

Bought 3 cars here. Will keep going back. Stellar service. Friendly, professional salespeople.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 9, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2019
 

Daniel, Rick and Todd were extremely professional and helpful. They all worked to make this transaction as quick and easy as possible. We highly recommend!!!

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review